Captions

HTRIC Logo

Loading...

Get in touch

Contact:

Address:

HTRIC Team

Advisor for MT

Prof. dr. Sjoerd Bulstra

Board Member
sjoerd@htric.nl
Advisor for MT

Prof. dr. Erik van der Giessen

Board Member
erik@htric.nl
Scientific Lead

Prof. dr. Marleen Kamperman

Scientific Director
info@htric.nl
Education

Laurens van Kouwenhove

Education Coordinator
laurens@htric.nl
Scientific Lead

Prof. dr. Claudine Lamoth

Scientific Director
info@htric.nl
Programme manager

Alejandro Reina Mahecha

Research Coordinator
alejandro@htric.nl
Communication

Eva Mollema

Communications & Events
eva@htric.nl
Organisation Lead

Ton Rademaker

Organisation Lead
ton@htric.nl
Scientific Lead

Prof. Hélder Santos

Scientific Director
info@htric.nl
Office Management

Iris Timmerman

Office Management
iris@htric.nl
Office Management

Sil van Zoest

Student Assistant
sil@htric.nl