HTRIC Onderzoeksprijs winnaars


As of 2022, we are offering four opportunities for interdisciplinary cross-border research in health technology and innovation. After careful consideration, our committee has selected the four best proposals.

We would like to congratulate the following winners:

  • Prof. dr. Raffaella Carloni and Prof. dr. Han Houdijk
  • Prof. dr. Wouter Nagengast and Dr. Pieter van der Zaag
  • Prof. dr. Marleen Kamperman and Dr. Simon D. Pouwels
  • Prof. dr. Geert van den Boogaart, Prof. dr. Romana Schirhagl and dr. Hjalmar Bouma

Each research project will be conducted by a PhD student and supervised by the experts above, from both Faculty of Science and Engineering – University of Groningen and UMCG.

Curious about their projects? Watch the video to find out more about the projects!

Feedback formulier

We zijn benieuwd naar jouw mening

Graag zo volledig mogelijk invullen

Zeer slecht Zeer goed